Bungie confirms the Future 2 Vault of Glass launch time

0
80

It’s official – the Future 2 Vault of Glass launch date is ready for Could 22. The unique raid’s return in Future 2 has been long-anticipated, and Bungie has lastly confirmed the precise time when you possibly can count on it, in addition to what to anticipate from the world first race – a very notable factor, since technically the Vault of Glass world first is over a half-decade previous.

Future 2’s Vault of Glass launches on Saturday, Could 22, at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. There shall be a 24-hour contest mode, and also you’ll should be at 1300 energy to hit the cap for each encounter throughout this era. The Future 2 Season 14 launch date is ready for Could 11, so that you’ll have about ten days to gear up for the raid.

Groups heading for world first might want to full Vault of Glass in contest mode, after which entry problem mode for a particular checklist of triumphs referred to as Tempo’s Edge. Finishing these triumphs would be the deciding issue for world first, and as proven on the official announcement, Bungie’s maintaining custom by awarding the successful staff a championship belt.

Whereas Bungie’s altering the race construction to account for the truth that individuals have performed this raid earlier than, there are a handful of variations from the unique. “The story isn’t altering, however you could discover different variations. Our aim was to maintain the sensation much like the way you bear in mind, however we now have made some updates to carry this content material as much as Future 2 requirements.” We’ll see what these adjustments are quickly sufficient.

For extra FPS video games, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here