Closing Fantasy XIV patch 5.5 will get its subsequent dwell letter reveal in April

0
144

Closing Fantasy XIV is rushing alongside towards its subsequent massive enlargement, Endwalker, however we’ve nonetheless acquired a few patches to run via earlier than we truly get to the large, new enlargement. As normal, the .5 patch launch will are available in two elements, and the primary half of 5.5 is because of launch in below a month. There’s much more to study concerning the patch forward of launch, nonetheless, and the devs have detailed when to anticipate the following dwell letter.

Closing Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer LIVE Half LXIII (or FFXIV dwell letter 63, in case you choose quick codecs) will broadcast on Friday, April 2 at 4:00AM PDT / 7:00AM EDT / 12:00PM BST. The printed might be in Japanese, although slides with English textual content might be supplied, and the fan neighborhood will definitely have its normal array of dwell translations in locations just like the FFXIV Discord.

It’ll present the second a part of the patch 5.5 reveal, which began with the large February occasion that additionally revealed Endwalker. The patch 5.5 particulars have been on the obscure aspect up to now, however hey, now we have gotten some new artwork as a part of the latest teaser website replace.

Patch 5.5 is anticipated to launch on April 13. Endwalker hits this autumn.

For extra from the world of MMORPGs, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here