Fortnite 15.50 launch time – one other traditional weapon will get unvaulted

0
128

One other Fortnite replace is coming very quickly, and it guarantees one other unvaulted weapon. Will it truly be the pump shotgun this time? I don’t know, however after getting it mistaken final time, now I’m scared to guess. (However hey, I’ve to place one thing in that picture slot up prime.) Both method, the Fortnite 15.50 launch time will vault the hand cannon in favour of bringing one other traditional weapon again into rotation.

Downtime for the 15.50 replace begins on March 2 at 1:00AM PST / 4:00AM EST / 9:00AM GMT. Downtime for midseason updates doesn’t sometimes take very lengthy, so pending any points you received’t have to attend lengthy for servers to return again up with the brand new patch. Judging by the restricted content material famous within the patch preview, you most likely shouldn’t count on the replace to be an enormous one, both.

“The hand cannon heads again to the vault, whereas one other merchandise returns,” Epic says on Twitter. In addition to that, we’re additionally getting a “new Island measurement in Artistic and localized Featured Artistic Hub help!” That’s not a lot, however hey, no less than we’re getting some early patch notes as of late.

Fortnite Season 5 shall be coming to a detailed later this month, so count on the seeds for Season 6 to begin sprouting quickly, as effectively.

Try the place to search out the crystal timber or the place to search out the Floor Hubs in Fortnite for some assist in clearing the present challenges, or take a look at some extra battle royale video games at that hyperlink if you’ll want to drop into one thing new.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here