Name of Obligation: Warzone New Map Reveal After Verdansk Destroyed – GI Stay

0
84


Yesterday, Verdansk was blown away – fairly actually. In the course of the debut of Name of Obligation: Warzone’s Season Three occasion, a nuclear missile struck the map, ostensibly devastating all the pieces within the course of. Quickly after, gamers had been transported to Rebirth Island, Warzone’s smaller secondary map, 15 minutes after the explosion, the place a large mushroom cloud could possibly be seen within the distance. Now, it is time to determine what’s subsequent. 

Be part of myself and Alex Stadnik as we dive again into Warzone on the most recent episode of GI Stay. We’re lastly getting a have a look at the sport’s new map, and you’ll be proper there with us as we drop in and go boots on the bottom. As at all times, you possibly can count on many, many wins right now on GI Stay – from the opposite groups, who will most definitely beat us. 

We’ll be going reside right now round 1:50 pm CT (2:50 pm ET/11:50 am PT), about ten minutes earlier than the map is meant to debut. Within the meantime, to place your self within the Name of Obligation: Warzone mindset, make certain to take a look at our three-plus hour stream from yesterday, exhibiting off the primary day of Warzone Season 3. You may also learn our information put up to see what new and extra content material is coming to Name of Obligation and Warzone. When you’re at it, learn in regards to the half 1,000,000 gamers which were permabanned from Warzone, try our evaluate for the most recent CoD sport, Name of Obligation: Black Ops Chilly Warfare, or examine up on all of the new maps and operators within the sport. For extra Name of Obligation movies, watch us play by means of Black Ops Chilly Warfare’s open-world Survival mode, and take a look at the 4 issues we would like to see come to Warzone.

Come say hello in chat, see you there! 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here