Remaining Fantasy 14’s Hatching-tide 2021 occasion kicks off subsequent week

0
41

Excellent news, Remaining Fantasy 14 followers – the MMO’s annual Easter-themed occasion Hatching-tide is on the best way, and shortly. This 12 months’s iteration kicks off subsequent week, and – as you’d anticipate – means some new in-game goodies to scoop up primarily based on every year’s explicit flavour. This 12 months’s occasion? “A cracking good time!”

Head to the Remaining Fantasy 14 Lodestone web site and also you’ll be left in little question what the theme of this 12 months’s explicit Hatching-tide occasion is all about: “joyous mayhem” and “eggciting revelry”. Meaning ‘big chickens with cravats’, it appears. The seasonal occasion kicks off subsequent Wednesday, April 14, at 9am BST / 4am EDT / 1am PDT in accordance with the positioning, and runs for 2 weeks till April 28 at 3:59pm BST / 10:59am EDT / 7:59am PDT.

To get caught into the occasion, you’ll must go discover Jihli Aliapoh in Previous Gridania, who’ll “greet you with anxious enthusiasm”, and also you’ll have to be not less than stage 15 to be eligible to hitch within the revelry, too.

Occasion gadgets up for grabs this time spherical embrace some chicken-themed armour. Nicely, it’s extra an enormous hen costume with a beautiful blue knotted scarf draped fetchingly round its white feathery shoulders, however you get the thought. It is available in two elements – the pinnacle and physique items – so, feasibly, you would run round in your common get-up with simply the pinnacle or physique or an enormous comedy hen should you scoop the goodies up. Which sounds fairly darn neat.

There’ll even be the ‘Hatching-tide Confections’ and ‘Archon Egg Pouch’ tabletop gadgets up for grabs throughout the occasion, too. Pretty stuff. As ever, Remaining Fantasy 14’s seasonal quests can solely be accomplished whereas the occasion is dwell, so should you’re eager to get caught in, get able to, nicely, get caught in on the dates above.

Within the meantime, try our rundown of one of the best MMOs and MMORPGs on PC should you’re looking out for one more behemoth roleplayer to check out.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here