Resident Evil Village Demo Availability Has Been Expanded Following Fan Criticism

0
141


Capcom has introduced that it has expanded the supply period for the Resident Evil Village demo, as followers have been understandably somewhat miffed at how the corporate had gone about releasing the teaser for its survival horror sequel.

In case you missed it, the newest batch of Resident Evil Village demos, which supplied playable sections of the titular European settlement and the large fort setting, have been restricted by eight-hour slots. So, in case you weren’t round or didn’t fancy enjoying them throughout this era of availability, you have been out of luck.

Followers weren’t impressed with this frankly convoluted launch technique, and Capcom has determined to increase the supply of the demo for a full week. You solely get an hour to play throughout the Village and Fortress parts, however the unique 24-hour window through which you had to do this has been scrapped.

North America:

  • Might 1 at 5.00pm PDT – Might 9 at 5.00pm

UK:

  • Might 2 at 1.00am BST – Might 10 at 1.00am

Europe:

  • Might 2 at 2.00am CEST – Might 10 at 2.00am

Resident Evil Village is scheduled for launch on Might 7, 2021 for PS5, PS4, PC, Xbox Sequence X/S and Xbox One.

Associated Content material – Sony PS5 Full Information – A Complete Useful resource On PlayStation 5

[Supply – Resident Evil Village on Twitter]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here