Monday, January 17, 2022
More
    HomeXboxThe Elder Scrolls On-line's subsequent chapter will get teaser trailer

    The Elder Scrolls On-line’s subsequent chapter will get teaser trailer


    The Elder Scrolls On-line’s subsequent year-long journey can be revealed throughout a Twitch stream on January twenty seventh, giving us a have a look at a “never-before-seen world.”
    The announcement comes through a teaser trailer, which exhibits three ships crusing right into a storm and a soldier watching the carnage unfold. That is at all times an thrilling time of the 12 months for The Elder Scrolls On-line gamers as a result of fan theories and hypothesis that begins to drift round. We’re placing our cash on an journey in Excessive Rock as a result of Breton-style armour of the soldier and the heavy ocean affect of the trailer, however we’d love to listen to what you assume it could be under!

    To search out out precisely what it’ll be, tune in to the Bethesda Twitch channel on January twenty seventh at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT for the worldwide reveal. The stream will give us a have a look at this 12 months’s upcoming Chapter and DLC, in addition to the year-long journey’s theme. For tuning in to the stream you’ll have the ability to snag your self a Barnacle-Again Coral Crab pet and Ouroboros Crown Crate by way of the Twitch Drops.

    Will you be watching the reveal present later this month? Tell us down under, adventurer!

    RELATED ARTICLES

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular

    Recent Comments