Watch Nvidia’s GTC keynote from Jen-Hsun’s kitchen right here. He may even offer you an RTX 3090

0
48

Nvidia’s GPU Expertise Convention (GTC) is kicking off right this moment with Jen-Hsun delivering a now-traditional keynote tackle from his kitchen, spatulas and all, and you may watch it proper right here from 8.30am PDT, 11.30am EDT, and 4.30pm UK. If you happen to sit by way of the entire thing, and actually listen, Nvidia may even offer you a GeForce RTX 3090 in reward on your efforts.

Nvidia teased some surprises on the occasion with a brief 30 second video which included Morse code and finally results in the ‘first hidden treasure’ web page (by way of Tom’s {Hardware}). The web page outlines additional ‘Easter eggs’ hidden in Jen-Hsun’s keynote right this moment, and guarantees that it’s going to reward twitterers with “a couple of coveted objects (like a GeForce RTX 3090!)” in the event that they spot the clues and use the correct hashtags.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here