What Time Is Sony PlayStation’s State of Play Livestream?

0
327


State of Play is Sony’s usually scheduled livestream present, which the platform holder’s dedicated to being a recurring occasion. The present will return this week on 25th February, with a deal with upcoming PlayStation four and PlayStation 5 software program.

When Is Sony PlayStation’s State of Play Livestream?

Sony’s introduced that the following State of Play will happen on 25th February 2021. For a full breakdown of timezones, see beneath:

Thursday 25th February 2021

  • North America: 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST
  • UK/Ire: 10pm GMT
  • Europe: 11pm CET / 12am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 9am AEDT

dgpConsent.can(‘targeting’,function () { !function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod?n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version=’2.0′;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0;t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);fbq(‘init’, ‘687986255298009’); fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’); });

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here