You should purchase a black model of the Radeon RX 6800 XT at present as long as you actually, actually like AMD

0
72

There may be the very slightest probability you would possibly be capable to purchase a brand new AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT graphics card at present. However provided that you actually, actually like AMD as a model, can show it by your actions, and are a die-hard member of the Pink Staff neighborhood. An electronic mail shared with Videocardz, which went out to Pink Staff members not too long ago, tells of a brand new ‘Midnight Black version’ of the RX 6800 XT that goes on sale at present, April 7, 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm BST.

That is similar to the usual reference model of the RX 6800 XT, however as an alternative of the silver strip wrapped across the center of the chunky shroud, it has been sprayed black. In any other case you are still one of many most interesting graphics playing cards launched in trendy occasions; a Navi 21-powered gaming powerhouse, with 4,608 RDNA 2 cores inside it, and 16GB GDDR6 supporting its superior 7nm GPU silicon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here